Find an Evidence Based Birth® Instructor

Approved
motherwelldoulaservice@gmail.com
Victoria Wilson
State/Province: Kentucky
City: Berea
Website: http://motherwelldoula.com
Evidence Based Birth® Classes starting on: February 2019
Approved
christina@commonwealthdoula.com
Christina Libby
State/Province: Kentucky
City: Frankfort
Zip Code: 40601
Website: commonwealthdoula.com
Approved
wearingandcaring@gmail.com
Courtney Caranguian
State/Province: HAWAII
City: Kailua
Zip Code: 96734
Website: www.wearingandcaring.com
Approved
julieforsdoula@gmail.com
Julie Fors
State/Province: Illinois
City: Algonquin
Zip Code: 60102
Website: journeyforwardbirthandparenting.com
Approved
l.hidaka@gmail.com
Leiko Hidaka
State/Province: D.N.
City: Santo Domingo
Zip Code: 10205
Website: www.leikohidaka.com
Approved
erica.carlile1@gmail.com
Erica Carlile
State/Province: Ohio
City: Kettering
Zip Code: 45440
Website: www.hyalitebirth.com
Evidence Based Birth® Classes starting on: February 2019
Approved
krista@frombumptobaby.com
Krista Volpe
State/Province: New York
City: WARWICK
Zip Code: 10990
Website: www.FromBumpToBaby.com
Evidence Based Birth® Classes starting on: March 3, 2019, June 9, 2019, more TBA
Approved
hmbirth@gmail.com
Heather McCullough
State/Province: Illinois
City: Chicago
Zip Code: 60202
Website: https://www.hmbirth.com/
Evidence Based Birth® Classes starting on: All of 2019
Approved
b.bleistein@gmail.com
Britany Bleistein
State/Province: TX
City: Arlington
Zip Code: 76012
Website: www.douladfw.com
Approved
mcoughlin@uwalumni.com
Mindy Coughlin
State/Province: California
City: San Diego
Zip Code: 92123
Website: https://www.birthwithempowerment.com
Evidence Based Birth® Classes starting on: January 9, 2019
Approved
babypleasebirthservices@gmail.com
MIchelle Gabriel-Cadwell
State/Province: New Jersey
City: West Orange
Zip Code: 07052
Website: www.facebook.com/babypleasebirthservices
Approved
alaskabirthdoula@gmail.com
Shanna Switzer
State/Province: AK
City: Eagle River
Zip Code: 99577
Website: www.alaskabirthservices.com
Jump to page:
5 6 7 8 9